COMPETITION WINNERS

CUP	Competition	2023	2022	2021	2019	2018	2017
County Ladies Senior "4's". Reached Semi Final at National Championships	Winners	Loraine Hibbins Ann Jones Jeanette Smith Belinda Chantler	Loraine Hibbins Ann Jones Jeanette Smith Belinda Chantler				
County Ladies Open "4's"	Runner Up		Loraine Hibbins Ann Jones Jeanette Smith Belinda Chantler				
County LadiesWBFF 2 wood Triples	_			-	-	Loraine Hibbins, Jeanette Smith, Belinda Chantler	_
Coalville Triples League	-	A Team Winners Division 2		Division 3 B Team	-	-	-
Hinckley Triples League	-	C Team Winners. Division 6		-	-	Division 2 B Team	-
Hinckley Triples Division 4-6 Knockout	-			-	-	Market Bosworth B Team	-
Hodgetts Burbank Trophy	Bagworth V Market Bosworth	Not Played	Not Played	Market Bosworth	-	Market Bosworth	Market Bosworth
Hayes- Higgins Cup	Barlestone V Market Bosworth	Not Played	Not Played	-	Market Bosworth	Market Bosworth	-
Morris Challenge Cup Circa 1951	Sweet Pea V MaKet Bosworth	Not Played	Not Played	-	-	-	-
The Presidents Trophy donated by George Poultney 1983	Presidents Day Men	Richard Chantler	Not Played	-	David Foy David Linney	Tony Dowsell	Paul Chambers
The Fox Trophy presented by David Fox 1994	Presidents Day Ladies	Neve Connor	Not Played	-	Tricia Tams	Kathleen Linney	Eileen Smith
The David and Kathy Bennet Cups	DKB	Mick Jones. Peter Halton. Tony Meah	Janet Dagley Bridget Hall Ann Jones	-	John Veasey Richard Chantler Nigel Sharpe	Chris Hayes Chris Massie John Winward	Ann Jones Pam Rogers Ken Hibbins
The Warrier Trophy presented by Jean Warrier 1995	Men V Ladies	Ladies	Not Played	-	-	Men	Ladies

CUP	Competition	2023	2022	2021	2019	2018	2017
The Alice Walker Rink Cup Presented in 1972	Ladies Triples	Loraine Hibbins. Jane Harris. Belinda Chantler	Brenda Gilbert Jeanette Smith Belinda Chantler	Ann Jones. Janet Dagley Belinda Chantler	Kath Wright Pam Rogers Tricia Tams	Kath Wright Bridget Hall Chris Massie	Bridget Hall Chris Hayes Chris Massie
The D B H Cup Presented by Dereck Hutton 1996	Mens Triples	Ron Hurst. Jeff Mayne. Mick Jones	Bill Sharp Jeff Mayne Tony Jones	Ken Hibbins. Roger Paice. Tony Jones	Richard Newby Richard Chantler Mel Tuckwell	David Foy Tony Dowsell Mick Jones	David Foy David Linney Derrick Wain
The Reid Trophy presented by Doug Reid 1995	Mixed Triples	Zoe Connor. Henry Long. Tony Jones	Steward Glasscock Chris Biggs Chris Massie	Kathleen Linney. Jeanette Smith. Ken Hibbins	Stewart Glasscock Brenda Gilbert John Dagley	Ken Hibbins Roy Rogers Brenda Gilbert	Bob Taylor Tricia Tams John Dagley
The Walker Trophy Presented by A Walker 1960	Ladies Pairs	Loraine Hibbins Brenda Gilbert	Linda Levi Belinda Chantler	Kathleen Linney Pam Rogers	Loraine Hibbins Jane Harris Sub (Janet Dagley)	Loraine Hibbins Brenda Gilbert	Loraine Hibbins Pam Rogers
The Morris Challenge Cup circa 1951	Mens Pairs	Graham Alford. Chris Biggs	Peter Craddock Peter Halton	Stewart Glasscock Derrick Wain	Richard Chantler Graham Alford	David Foy Ken Hibbins	Ken Hibbins Peter Halton
The Archibald Dunkley Memorial Trophy 1959	Mixed Pairs	Linda Levi. Chris Biggs	Chris Hayes Graham Alford	Loraine Hibbins. Graham Alford	David Foy Tricia Tams	Roy Rogers Chris Massie	David Foy Janet Dagley
The Married Couples Cup Presented by John and Janet Dagley	Married Pairs	Chris Biggs. Jan Biggs	Ann Jones Mick Jones	Loraine Hibbins Ken Hibbins	Belinda Chantler Richard Chantler	John Dagley Janet Dagley	Pam Rogers Roy Rogers
F A Morris Challenge Cup Presented in 1950	Ladies Accumulator	Loraine Hibbins	Loraine Hibbins	Loraine Hibbins	Chris Massie	Loraine Hibbins	Loraine Hibbins
The Plain Cup 1974	Mens Handicap	Ashley Picking	Richard Newby	Tony Jones	Richard Newby	David Linney	Stewart Glascock
The Cairns Cup Presented by Edith Cairns 1986	Cairns	Neve Connor	Jan Biggs	Jane Harris	Not Played	Chris Hayes	Kathleen Linney
Maiden Shield Presented by Paul Hayes 1993	Mens Maiden	Ashley Picking	Chris Biggs	Jeff Mayne	Richard Chantler	Bill Sharp	John Wasteney
Presidents Cup Presented by Sheila Underwood 1966	Ladies 2 Wood Singles	Loraine Hibbins	Chris Massie	Loraine Hibbins	Jeanette Smith	Chris Massie	Loraine Hibbins
The Wain Cup Presented by Derrick Wain 1987	Mens 2 wood	Ashley Picking	Chris Biggs	Roger Paice	David Foy	Roy Rogers	John Sutton
Dixie Singles Cup Presented by Sir W Dixie 1960	Ladies 4 wood Singles	Jan Biggs	Chris Massie	Jeanette Smith	Loraine Hibbins	Chris Massie	Jeanette Smith

CUP	Competition	2023	2022	2021	2019	2018	2017
The Presidents Cup 4 wood Club Champion circa 1941	Mens 4 Wood	Stewart Glasscock	Graham Alford	Ken Hibbins	Mel Tuckwell	Richard Newby	Richard Newby
Pointon of Carlton Cup Presented by Mick Pointon 2002	Pointon Cup	Chris Hayes	David Linney	Roy Rogers	Mick Jones	Pam Rogers	Graham Alford
The Martin Jones Clock made from the Walnut Tree 2008 The Wain Cup Presented by derrick Wain 1997	Open Singles	Chris Biggs. ** Loraine Hibbins	Roy Rogers. Tony Jones	Roy Rogers Tony Jones	John Dagley Roy Rogers	Derrick Wain John Dagley	Roy Rogers Mick Jones

2016
Division 2 A Team
Division 2 A Team
-
Market Bosworth
-
Market Bosworth
Roger Paice
Karen Meadows
?
Men

2016

Kath Wright Loraine Hibbins Jeanette Smith

Bob Taylor Ken Gilbert KenHibbins

Mel Tuckwell Mick Pointon Jeanette Smith

Ann Jones Jeanette Smith

Ken Hibbins Graham Alford

Tricia Tams Ken Hibbins

Loraine Hibbins Ken Hibbins

Kathy Millbourne

Mick Jones

Eileen Smith

David Linney

Karen Meadows

Roy Rogers

Jeanette Smith

2016

Graham Alford

Derrick Wain

Jeanette Smith

David Foy